fbpx
Threes Physiyoga Method Certified Professionals
Certifications
Diana
  Zotos Florio
Port Washington
, New York
threesphisyioga.com
diana@threesphysiyoga.com
Emily
 Tomlinson, DPT
Warwick
, New York
threesphysiyoga.com
emily@threesphysiyoga.com
Cara Ann
 Senicola, DPT
New York
, New York
cara@threesphysiyoga.com
Giulia
 Pline
New York
, New York
giuliapline.com
giulia@threesphysiyoga.com
Brian
 Roy Garland
Denver
thephysiyogaproject.com
brianroygarland@gmail.com
Deborah
 Singer Livingston, DPT
Philadelphia
, Pennsylvania
deborah@threesphysiyoga.com
Marisa
 Sako
Vancouver Island
, British Columbia
marisasako.com
marisa@marisasako.com
Amber
 Gregory
New York
, New York
amberyoga.org
ambergregory3@gmail.com
Emily
 Giovine
New York
, New York
emilygiovine.com
emgiovine@gmail.com
Kristina
 Clemons
Ojai
, California
kristinaclemonsyoga.com
kristina@threesphysiyoga.com
Peiling
 Junek
Brooklyn
, New York
peiling.junek@gmail.com
Kelly
 Love
Sonoma
www.doublelovephilly.com
doublelovephilly@gmail.com
Kyla
 Deichl
New York
, New York
kyla.deichl@gmail.com
Claire
 Sandberg
Falls Church
nurtureandnourishyoga.com
claire@nurtureandnourishyoga.com
Jessica
 Tanzer
New York
, New York
www.jesstanzeryoga.com
jesstanzer@gmail.com
Sarah
 Garcia
Queens
, New York
qnsyoga.com
qnsyoga@gmail.com
Jenny
 Link
Warwick
, New York
jennylink19@gmail.com
Zoe
 Mullhaupt
Warwick
, New York
zoespar@optonline.net
Carol
 Krajnik
Damariscota
, Maine
carol.krajnik@yahoo.com
Jenny
 Chao
New York
, New York
jennychao.com
jennychao@gmail.com
Taylor
 Semin
New York
, New York
taylorsemin@gmail.com
Kate
 Forman
New York
, New York
kateformanyoga.com
kateformanyoga@gmail.com
Mary
 Chan
Brooklyn
, New York
marychanwellness.com
mary@marychanwellness.com
Stacy
 Leung
Amsterdam
stacykleung.com
info@stacykleung.com
Bryan
 Black
Brooklyn
, New York
b22black@yahoo.com
Elizabeth
 Ashner
Golden
, Colorado
elevationbellydance.com
elizashner@gmail.com
Rebecca
 Fitle
New York
, New York
rebeccafitle@gmail.com
Lindsay
 Grobman
New York
, New York
.breathe-eden.com
lindsay@.breathe-eden.com
Jen
 Guarnieri
Maplewood
, New Jersey
www.jengyoga.com
jen@jengyoga.com
Rebecca
 Ketchum
Brooklyn
, New York
www.ketchumyoga.com
rebecca@ketchumyoga.com
Amanda
 McDonald
New York
, New York
yogawithamanda@ymail.com
J Robin
 Moon
New York
, New York
jrobin@gmail.com
Rita
 Murjani
New York
, New York
www.rmurjani.com
hello@rmurjani.com
Laurie
 Niehoff
New York
, New York
laurie.niehoff@gmail.com
Liz
 Parillo
New York
, New York
lizparrillo@gmail.com
Jonathan
 Ziff Sint
New York
, New York
jzsint@gmail.com
Amy
 Quinn Suplina
Brooklyn
, New York
www.bendandbloom.com
amy@bendandbloom.com
Jenese
 Hernandez
Pine Island
, New York
yogajenese@gmail.com
Daisy
  Whittemore
Montgomery County
, Maryland
daisywhittemore.com
whittemoreco@mac.com
Tiffany
 June
Minneapolis
www.tiffanyjune.com
tiffany@tiffanyjune.com
Dan
 Carter
Washington, D.C.
danimalyoga.com
dan@danimalyoga.com
Iva
 Neveux
Reno
, Nevada
snowasana@gmail.com
Cathy
 George
Richmond
, Virginia
cathygeorge99@gmail.com
Kathleen
 McKnight
Reno
, Nevada
akkatiek@gmail.com
Kristin
 Brien
New York
, New York
themendwellness.com
kristin@themendwellness.com
Helen
 O'Neill
London
www.fixlondon.co.uk
helen@fixlondon.co.uk
0
0
Your Cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Apply Coupon

TPM uses cookies that are used solely by us or by third parties who act only on our instructions or on our behalf. These types of cookies are used for our own analysis of our own site, or to provide functionality specific to the account holder.